Get CISSP Certified

Your introduction to the 10 CISSP domains

By submitting your email address, you agree to receive emails regarding relevant topic offers from TechTarget and its partners. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Contact TechTarget at 275 Grove Street, Newton, MA.

You also agree that your personal information may be transferred and processed in the United States, and that you have read and agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

To earn your CISSP certification, you must first pass the exam covering 10 individual subject areas – referred to as domains. These 10 domains make up (ISC)2’s Common Body of Knowledge, which is a framework and collection of information security best practices, methodologies, technologies, and concepts.

In this e-guide, get an introduction to each of these 10 domains, including:

  1. Information Security Governance and Risk Management
  2. Security Architecture and Design
  3. Software Development Security
  4. Operations Security

Bonus CISSP resources

  • We also provide links to exclusive resources like our CISSP practice test, plus our complimentary Security School where you can earn CPE credits for free online.

Access our exclusive guide to the CISSP exam today.